It is more important for children to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Yes, i do agree with the writer statment, because many of the childrens want to learn local type of the history.

The number of the students are found in our country which do want to learn local type of the history. However very small number of the students don't want to read the local news paperin our country. Here is two type of the student some want to read and other don't want to read it.Both of the points i will discuss in my own points.

Frist of all, large number of the student who want to read more about our local time which is related about our country. they also plane to study our city or country so they read intrestedly and their feel too much high due to local news. such as . A person who live in China and he want to read about his country and it's family so he feel very well about his family eventhough his family don't care which is related about them.

Secondly, the other type of the students who don't want to read local news paper and their desire to learn about the foreign country because he want to learn some international country so i like to prefer some national and the inter of them. which will gift for them. such as few number of the studens want to leatn only the abopic

Conclusion. we should learn both type of the topic. Then we will be more about the scocietd and some must learn about the our country and some of the othe.