It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is an opinion that undergraduate students should have to learn regional history is vast benefits after that learn other nation. If questioned, I agree with this viewpoint to a large extent. My position is elaborated further with reasons and examples.

Examing my opinion, the foremost argument is that, our nation is dominated by the world so it had a vast history. Although many nations people migrate to India to learn Yoga and Ayurveda, Therefor people can interest in our national history. Moreover, Students know about our freedom fighters who give freedom to our country. They are aware of how to fight our freedom fighters with the British. so learning this history they can love to our nation.

Furthermore, In ancient times our country was famous for its heritage building, sculptures, and cravings. In this contemporary era, tourists visit this place and observed this art did by our ancient workers an apt example is our lothal located in Gujarat were famous for their craving, drainage system, and well-organized town planning. so, children can get knowledge about this art and architecture.

On the contrary, If students are learning world history they must improve their knowledge and they also know how the other nation built and independent. Therefore it will be beneficial to overall growth in the future when students want to go to other countries.

To conclude, I will say that we should learn our local art and history it will develop our knowledge about ancient times after this we know about the world.