some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is an ongoing debate regarding information. A group of individuals believes that tabloids are the media to take and get knowledge. However, others are of the view that the net is a good platform. Therefore, both views will be discussed before commencing my opinion.

Examing the former view, the foremost argument put forward by the proponents is that we get information in our vernacular language therefore, any person can read news which will boom their knowledge and awareness about the world. An example is that most old age people are only read the local language and they do not run the electric gadget. Moreover, reading newspapers is a better way because a person could concentrate on getting information.

On the contrary, those in favor of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that the world wide web is more convenient for getting information where pupils are searching for any news on their mobile phones and getting updated but person must have an internet connection.

An apt example is that in this cutting-edge no one have time to read a newspaper. however, most of the youth read current affairs on the internet.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would support the second view. this is because of getting information on the internet is time-saving so we can read the information on our leisure time.