It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world

history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

History play important role in the life of human and many masses believe that local and globle history is very importent to learn . According to me native history is less usefull than world history

To commence with benefit of local history for the offspring. To explain it, mainly living of people depend on their history because, they follow the custom and culture, which gave by their ancestors in this way student easly all these things by doing study about their native history. Along with this, it give them the power as their forebear do lot of struggle.

On the other hand, globle past have more affective then local history. The first and formost point is that people settel easly in every place in world. In other words, now masses move to other nation for finding jobs and fir doing work while, sometime they face difficulty to live their as they not know about tradition but if they get knowledge about international history from their school time they not have to do nuch struggle to live their. Moving further, history also play main role in researches because, many people from different nation discovered many thing which is very helpful in inovation. For example, Albert Einstein invent low of gravity by which now scientist easly imagine the life in space.

In conclusion, both history have their own importantance while, international history helpful to everyone in the world but local history only for some people.