It is neither possible nor useful to provide university places for a high proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Supplying the university sites for an elevated percentage of youthful individuals has remained a debatable topic in recent years. I completely disagree that this issue is not only impossible but also is not useful to execute.

On the one hand, the above problem will be very possible if the governments use the superfluous lands to build universities. This also give the assistance for the young people who are looking forward to finding more appropriate studying places after fulfilling the graduating examinations. For instance in India, they have been using the owner less ground to build more colleges for decades and can be capable of satisfying the high amount of adults at the same time. But to make it successfully both the government and the citizen must have the same opinions to each other through the sensible policies.

On the other hand, there are more convincing reasons why I believe that it is productive for the topic I am discussing about. Firstly, utilising the unnecessary and unused places will decrease significantly the desolate locations. Secondly, this can give the students a hand to let them cultivate more helpful and essential knowledge for their careers afterwards. To show the evidence for this, still in India, a few universities require the points too high to get in, nevertheless there are many options for them to choose the college which are proper to their potential. Thus, the useful side of it is undeniable.

In conclusion, even though the issue above still not particular around the world but the possible and helpful aspects are conspicuous.