It is not realistic for people to expect to work at the same company or employer all of their life. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the present day, each individual has various distinct perspectives about their working lives. Some people argued that it is not pragmatically for someone to not shift their firm and owner for their entire time. I, personally, concur with this statement because humans need to switch for their evolution and this essay will address the explanations for my views as follows.

To begin with, there are several compelling reasons why workers do not remain in one enterprise permanently. Staff members do not tend to persist in their job should they be seemingly not satisfied with various features. In terms of low income, should the company be unable to pay its staff with a competitive salary corresponding to their dedication, the rate of turnover is more likely to increase for a long run. According to a novel newspaper, more than 500 railway workers have quit their job because the payment is insufficient, despite the fact that the work is tough, demands a high level of responsibility, and involves risk. When it comes to the relationship with the manager, it occupies a pivotal role in a stable job. If some body can not get on well with their owner, leaving the job is inevitable.

Additionally, almost all employees crave to experience more positions in distinct businesses because it is beneficial for them. Firstly, jumping jobs from one company to another frequently does a favor for employees to gain knowledge and broaden their horizon. To illustrate this point, staff are able to meet and learn from a myriad kind of person regardless of class and age. Some people can give them useful advice and the others can encounter them and leave reality lessons. Furthermore, it, coincidently, is a promising promotion opportunity for staff members. Due to their prior work experience, they may be appointed to higher positions more easily than fresh graduates, and a new job comes with a handsome salary.

To summarize, switching workplaces and managers is crucial since it allows employees to take on greater tasks and acquire experience in a variety of businesses.