it is now possible for scientists and people to travel to remote natural environment such as the south pole .do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, traveling beyond comfort zones is possible due to technological advancements. While I accepted that this developments can be beneficial for people and scientists to some extent, I would argue that its drawbacks are more significant.

Let us begin by looking at the advantages of travel to distant areas .One of the main positives of this advanced technology is that it is newer and more exciting type of travelling People who have traveled to most famous places prefer to explore some isolated places.to relax their souls and enjoy their vacations. They remember these experience as unforgettable memories and valuable experiences. Another important reason is that there are considerable number of discovered secret that can be useful for scientist to carry out their researches .For example, the scientists identified the ingredients of the tree bark that cure malaria.

Turning to the other side of the argument. This kind of travels has far more drawbacks. The first is that most of the remote places have difficult climate that can impact adversely on travelers health , if they are not prepared sufficiently .For instance, they are more likely to be attacked by animals in some forests, like Amazon. Another issue is that ordinary people and scientists should invest in researching and insuring the safety. The cost of travelling tend to be high and it is affordable for rich people and scientists. Therefor a small grope have a chance to use this developments.

To sum up, I believe that the demerits of being able to tourist to isolated place outweigh its merits