leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people .some people think younger leader would be better .do you agree or disagree?

Pepole have different views about whether older or younger staffs are suitable for important positions in organizations.While some believe that important position should be taken up by senior people, it is in my opinion that younger people could demonstrate better leadership for some reasons.

On the one hand, older people can be good leaders and directors due to some reasons.Firstly,they work for many years, accumulate more work experience in comparison with younger ones, so they might make their decisions more wisely and bring more benefits for the organizations. Another important reason is that they are more respected by their colleages and have a powerful voice, so it is more likely that older younger people listen and be influenced by seniors.

On the other hand, I believe it will better if higher positions be held by younger people. Since they are physically stronger, can work more hours, handle big responsibilities and ageing people are not working long hours with much pressures.Additionally, they are more creative and more likely to come up with feasible solutions in problematic situations.Last but not least, in the most case, the younger ones are more educated, can offer better advertising strategies, which can increase dramatically the sale.

In conclusion, while I accepted the aged individuals can be good leaders, I believe that important positions should be given to younger people.