It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

In recent decades, there has been a growing trend towards visiting remote natural environment for several purposes. Maybe this trend is taken into consideration by some environmental activists, scientists and holidaymakers should be encouraged to study and explore there.

It gives scientists in different branches countless opportunities travelling to some places, such as the South Pole, to acknowledge and protect it. This benefits not only who do research themselves but the whole society as there will be some solutions for problems such as global warming or ozone depletion. Second, most scientists visit remote natural areas in effort to learn and pave the ways to protect those from human activities. If there are no databases or statistics collected and showed in publish, even innocent people can damage severely the areas.

There are a myriad of advantages for travelers visiting isolated natural areas. One of those benefits is that it gives them available access to a new world and helps them broaden their knowledge. Instead of relying heavily on the internet to seek images in terms of South Pole , there is always room for tourists to take a vacation there. They can be able to enjoy the breathtaking views and develop higher appreciate for nature. That way, some of them are likely to choose to become an environment advocates or even an activist, which helps raise the public awareness on the issue.

In conclusion, traveling to remote natural areas offers a number of benefits to students, professors, volunteers and the whole world. If humans do not disrupt the original state of nature, they should be welcomed.