It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

Thanks to the science progress, humans now are able to travel to remote natural areas for a variety of purposes . Although there are still some risks during the expeditions, after the trips scientists and tourists can gain enormous benefits.

The trip can bring about a myriad of knowledge and scientists can find more effective ways to protect the nature . Firstly, real data and factual knowledge is necessary for researchers to understand the Earth and that’s why travelling to the sites is imperative. This not only gets more information about nature but also helps other scientific investigations. In addition, scientists will have chance to find the way to protect nature against to the harms from humans. In fact, on-site data can provide solutions to the extinction of a large amount of animals living in remote areas such as South Pole.

Besides that, another advantage of travelling to further area may give tourists the extraordinary experiences that they haven’t had before. That is one of the ways for amusing and relaxing which interests adventurous and inquisitive people . Humans always want to explore and challenge themself to take risks, unlike ordinary trip, going to isolated natural places such as Amazon rainforest or Sahara desert instead of common scenic spots gives travelers valuable memories and unforgettable feelings. Furthermore, journey’s experiences will be an alarm bell to awaken the awareness of protecting nature. When people have chance to feel the pleasure and beauty of nature, they will appreciate what nature gave to humans and raise the perception of the importance of protecting environment.

In conclusion, travelling to remote natural locations benefits every entity depending on their targets. The unusual journeys will be the great choice as long as there is no disruption to the original state of the nature.