It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are causes ? and what will be effects on society ?

Some people argue that some countries lack students who are interested in science subject. This is because of the individuals and the problem of that countries. Therefore, society will have to suffer from heavily influenced.

There are several reasons for this problem. The first reason is that in some countries, especially is in developing countries, people have little access to computers or technology. They always have to learn from the theories of books without practicing in reality. If they had a choice to observe and do research everyday after receiving a lecture from the class, they would be more interested in science subject. Futhermore, some students think that science is a difficult subject and they don’t have any interested in science. This is why these students don’t focus on the lecture and fall behind with their studies. Therefore, they don’t choose to learn science subject.

There is one effect on the society. This is the less students choose to study science, the less scientists who society will have in the future. As a result, the science of the country will have a dramatical decrease, which leads to the reduction in the development of the country. Also our lives will be declined because there are no new inventions, research or experiments. For example, in Arfica, they don’t have so many scientists that lead to the undevelopment and their life are much harder than others.

In conclusion, the reason for countries don’t have enough students choosing science subject is from their opinion and their countries. this leads to the heavily effect on the society.