Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for women.To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There are some arguments that male and female have different capabilities. Thus, some jobs are corresponsive for women. I completely agree with this opinion.

There are some reasons why men and women have different capabilities. The first reason is the labour productivity which means about the distinctive health of people. Men have different capabilities from women because men is stronger than women. Therefore, when they work together, we can see that men is more dynamic than women. Furthermore, the spiritual different between two genders is the second reason for different capabilities. Female or male may have a lot of career ambitions, this is why they try to move up the career ladder , which will help them reach at a high level than others. This is shown us the difference of ability in two genders.

There are some suitable jobs will bring to women lots of advantages. Being a fashion icon or a professional make up is an example of suitable job for women. Females have a good grasp of beauty and fashion which will give them countless opportunities to promote their products. Women have aesthetic and they know how to make other people prettier by make up or hairdo. Also, they can create the latest trend to the target audience. Women will have best job prospects when they are working in beauty and fashion field. This field leads women to progress rapidly in their career than men do.

In conclusion, i do concur on the different capabilities about men and women, I also believe that in some situations there are some jobs are more suitable for women than men.