It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject What are causes And what will be effects on society

Nowadays, study science is lacking students that happened in many countries over the world. There are some common explanations for it. Also, lacking people in science has a strong effect on general development.

Three main reasons cause this problem include complicate processes, high requirements, and low salaries. Firstly, science discovered many new and interesting things till now, it means that learning and self-developing science are not easy for all of us. For instance, to obtain and discover a novel direction on nanotechnology, a researcher needs to read carefully a huge amount of journal papers and to have good skills in math, coding. Based on those missions, it takes a long time to complete. Secondly, modern science is applied in many industrial regions. Hence, to control a new technique, a high level of science is strictly required. Then graduate students can not be suitable applicants for such high-requirement jobs. Third, up to now, a student working in academics gets a low salary than that of the student in economics. Naturally, more students will prefer a high-income job.

The reduction researcher in such an area highly affects employees in technology and global innovation. In the first effect, high-tech employees are seriously lacking to operate and develop new technologies. Last month, a TV-series did an interview with a CEO of a cell phone company, he told that it is very difficult to find a good applicant for R&D or coding that like a basic ground for each company. In the second view, global innovation is adequate for every country. However, because of the reduction of students in academics, this innovation will lack the most important resource-Human.