It is often argued that children must be protected from unsuitable material on TV and the Internet by government censorship. Others say that this is the parents' responsibility to control what their children do and watch. To what extent do you think

These days parent concern about their children regarding lots of unsuitable problems or canals on TV such as films, serials and cartoons even, so some people believe that the government should attention to this issue and another view is that what is essential for children, controlling them.in my opinion is that both of them have to responsible and they must work each other. Following we give reasons and argue about issue.

Generally every governments of countries have duties about their people, especially children. In fact, in every society educating and growing are important points for future of them. For example; the governments encourage artists, director or writer to making effective programs or even advertising another people that work on TV to built a constructive program for limit ages. In the other hand, if the governments help to society through suitable programs, it can be predicated countries will have safe societies in future for all world.

In addition, what is considerably essential in order to educate children is that parents have to learn and improve their knowledge for their children. It could be happened in several courses. For example the governments are able to get some classes for parents that how should react and manage their children regarding TV at home?.

In the whole, improving some skills for educating adults need to help and learn. Obviously there is a key point that not only the governments should help and make impressive situations, but parents also have vital roles about this that they control their children what material on TV is suitable and which one is damage for them.