It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages.

chang is law of nature.trying new method can bring more effective results.group of people ,hold the view, experimenting various thing could be fruitfull while other opinne,it is more time consuming and unnecessary.As per the my side,change is mostly benifitial.

There are some points avalable in side of change.First of all,we never no what is good enough for particular activity without switching to others so chang is very essential for better result.Additionaly.one can gain more knowledge in fild because every stap reqired different process which can lead to the better result.what is more,it can save many resources.As an epitome,if production company continues pursuing only one production method it could be more time as well as capital consuming.

On the other hand,some arungue against change.Fristly,change could be more harmful than same methods like living healthy life style, charity and so on.If that person decide about changing the attitude than it is no long good.Furthermore,it is very risky stap to take which contains tones of uncertainty.no one knows what whould be the result yet they have to take stap agains nature.As an instance,many famous personalities became more successful just by changing their shecdual which cost them little effort.Still it dosent mean that chang is not necessary

To putinto nutshall by pan down i can say that,change has two side results which can lead to success or failure but it is most important stap that one should try new things.As per my point of view change has more pros than it's own cones