It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for a growth in the rate of juvenile crime? What solutions can you offer to deal with this situation?

Nowaday, increasing of juvenicle delinquency has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Athough this problem is contributed to a whole host of reasons, some feasible solutions will be considered to addresss this.

There are several reasons can be citied to explan for the emergence of this problem. First, since youngsters. Have an excessive exposure to questionable contents, they have tend to would-be criminals. This means that vident games and movies are the main culprits for the aggressive personality of youngs people, which leads to the youngsters are willing to sole conflicts by violence. Second, by targeting young adults, drug dealers are contributed for attending on criminal acts of adolescents. There are many proofs show that human brain is susceptible to negative consequences of drug, which makes users commit crime after getting high.

There are a variety of solutions to reverse this trend. First, in order to restrict spreading of questionable contents, authorities should be carefully censored before upload. This mean that reduce the exposure of youngsters with negative contents, which reduces the growth of juvenicle delinquency. Second, if the government impose the strict and close punishments for drug trafficking, the rate of juvenile offending will be declined. For example, drug dealers and drug buyers will be send in prisons and social isolated, which is deterrence with community.

In conclusion, although this problem is caused by the number of reasons, there are not without feasible solutions for that. By raising awareness of cime prevention in society, the government will can tackle this problem.