It is said that adulterated food is the key reason behind Detoriated health of all age goups masses. How far you agree or disagree with it ?

Food afdulteration is an addition of another substance in food to increase the quantity of food. Apparently modernisation of technology is the most pressing concern to regarding the given topic, Is food adultration the main reason of bad health of all age groups? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore some main reason of this in fourthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with , Food adultration is divided into three types. First is intentionally in which food is adultrated for financial benefits. Food is adultrated by preservatives, poisnous substances and colours. For example tea, firstly tea is processed by the addision of chemicals and coloured, this may be the cause of liver damage or heart attack.

Moving further, second kind is unintentionally adultrated food. Food is adultrated due to ignorance, wrong packaging, lack of hygenic facilities. It effects the taste, loss of nutritious value. It causes chronic health diseases and vomiting etcetra .

At last the third type is natural adultration, in which food is adultrated by pesticides or insecticides and fertilizers. For example wheat in which number of pesticides is evolved in the growth. Which cause cancer, diabetes and other problems related to kidney.

To conclude that, adultrated food is a big issue of modern society . Allmost all the foods are adultrated by some substances which may cause various health problems that is very dangerous and may be the reason of death