It said that adultered food is key reason behind deteriorated health of all age group masses. How for you agree or disagree with it?

Adulteration is an addition of other substance to a food item in order to increase the quantity. The food product face to meal legal standard. The given topic asserts that adultered food is reason behind all health age group people. I completely agree with this statement and shell explorer the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are three types of adulteration are intentional, unintentional and nattral adulteration. Firstly, intentionally is usually done for financial game. The most common from of an adulteration is colour adulteration. However, many people added of extera additive minerals. For instance, tea processed and coloured tea leaves. Many people suffer from heart diseases and some are loss their eyesight.

Furthermore, unintentional adulteration is a result of ignorance or the lack of facilities to maintain food quality. This may be caused by spill over aspect pesticides and foeticides. Also, people way of packaging is wrong. There are many other effects as well. Sometime food is tasteless. It is also reason behind this, lack of hygienic facilities. Whereas, they lose of nutritional value. They suffer from chronic health problems, vomiting and diarrhoea.

Movingfurther, natural adulteration occurs due to present of certain chemical organic compounds and radicals naturally occurring in foods which are injured to health and not added to the food intentional or unintentional. They can excessive use of chemicals, pesticides and insecticides and fertilisers in the food adulteration. So they suffer from many diseases, like a liver diseases and they also suffer from kidney stones and stomach disorders.

In conclusion, as we have seen there are number of answers to this question on balance. However, i tend to believe that food is the basic intensity of life. It should be pour nutrition free from all type of adulteration from proper adulteration and earns because one work is hard and earns to satisfy one hunger.