It is sometimes said that borrowing money from friends can harm or damage the relationship . Do you agree ? why or why not .

Recently relationship between friends has confronted a lot of problems . There are those who say borrowing money from friends harm the relationship , while others believe the opposite . In this essay I will examine both sides and add my overall view .

People who say that borrowing money causes negative results have their own perspectives and reasons . They think borrowing money as exploitation for friendship . As well as the main reason that they think that most friends need friendship for personal purposes . For example , if someone asked his friend borrowing money and he doesn't know if he has money or no , so In this case maybe happen embarrassing attitude that can make the relationship weaker than before .

Despite of all these arguments this is matter depends on the friends themselves , if they have a good thinking toward their friends . In addition a lot relationship stand at the cooperation between friends and they deal with each other easily without any problems . For instance , some people believe broadly that asking friends for any favor help the relationship to be stronger and better . consequently they regard each other brothers .

In conclusion , from my overall opinion I disagree with this matter from numerous reason beside it depend on the personality of friends . I think people who say that borrowing money harmful have negative view with all due respect . On my opinion I think borrowing money is a matter of giving and taking .