some people prefer to live with laws. others prefer to live randomly without laws. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Living without laws is impossible for many people, in the same time we have myriad people who wish they could live randomly without living up to any laws, which is why the number of atheist become increasing at a fast pace. The conflicts and arguments between both teams will be touched on as follows:

The audience who pursue to preserve the Constitution has many arguments and irrefutable evidences. For instance, they assume that if we call the lows off, the persecution, murder, torture and crime will spread unrelentingly through communities. Furthermore, the robbers will get away with any things they want , and no one can eliminate them. Moreover, the adolescents will be easily able to hang around, hence, break the decorum among their societies down without any censuring.

Consequently, sadness, fright, corruption, and resentments will surely reign, people will not just have to look after their children, but even after themselves. Also, famine, inflation, poverty and contamination will threaten the life, as a result of running out of food , water and commodities. People will not manage to enjoy their fundamental rights such as freedom and safety.

On the other hand, people who calls for the end of laws resort to some expedients to persuade the people into giving in to their demands of absolute liberty. In fact, they just want to have and do what they want regardless of other people’s feelings and perspectives. A very good example is that they discredit the principles and the laws through women’s right and violence into constitution and religion’s laws. Strangely, quite a few people gave in their demands without any sufficient evidence, it just a bind imitation.

Last but not least, from my perspective, the governments should cut off those agnostic and atheist people into a far way-deserted island , show them up in a public square and warn the people that these people are a serious danger in our society.