It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society.Do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is a thing which connects the two families and two souls as well as religions and cultures. As it creates a good bonding between everyone. SO i agree with the statement that young people should motivate to marry before 30 and my views are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, as people should marry before the age of 30 because at time many people completed their study as well as get settled in their life. However, at the time many women loses their capability to get pregnant as in the age of 30. Sometime, they do not have enough capability to be encourage for that thing. As many people loses their beauty and do not get good relationships and cannot bond with their spouse.

On the other hand, many people think they do not get married before they are 30 because they need time to get settle in their life. They do not want any responsibility on their shoulders expect the study.

In conclusion, I would like to say that people should get marry before 30 and get their responsibilities by the time.