Many people believe that formal "pen and paper" examinations are not the best method of assessing education achievement. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In today's age, it is necessary for each and every person to realize the value education where examinations are part of it. An army of masses reckon that traditional method of evaluating students is outdated. So, I will discuss my views in the subsequent paragraphs .

To commence with, there are myriad reasons behind formal education being best because it helps in the all around development of a person as it enhances their knowledge and writing skills are also improved. However, students as well as parents know about weaknesses of themselves and their child. As, because of these examinations they can judge themselves and try to overcome it and focuses on their mistakes. Somehow, it boost the confidence among pupils. Similarly, it also helps a person to survive in the competitive era. Whereas, it also improves the speaking, learning and many other skills which also them in their future and they can persuade their career.

On the flip side, some people think that it is universally acknowledged that learning is a lifelong process. Moreover, nowadays only because of new methods of learning causes unnecessary stress among many people which further results in cramming the things and do not understand the proper context. Also, it results in suicidal cases because of depression. Moving ahead, it is unfair for those students who are weak in their studies. Lastly, for 3 hours sitting in an examination hall cannot decide the future of a child.

In conclusion, I would like to say that if students will give these examinations then they can go through all hardships of every task as because they have a vast knowledge about it.