It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for the individual and for society Do you agree or disagree

Some people think that, individuals are advised to get married before majority and they are think, that is best for society and for yourself.

Firstly it is encourageble to get married before 30, because, you van live with your partner more and can have children earlier. In other words, people can marry when both parties can fully support themselves. And can also provide for their children early and so about their business or their career. But by getting married early you can lose with your childhood, you will rest for a walk, but not as it was before. There may be healthy problems if you get married early.

Secondly, to get married after 30 it is good, because the age before adulthood, considered to be a reproductive age. Also, you can build your career, you can fully support yourself, you will be free and do with your favorite things. Scientists say, that people who to get married after 30 leads to many diseases, for example sterility. According to an article published in The Guardian people in the age bracket of 35 to 40 are more likely to face problems of infertility, and even complications in pregnancy.

In conclusion I believe that people can get married before 30, because it makes their relationships more fruitful and strong, also, they can live more with their partners and live without of stresses. To get married, will not only leads to happy marital relations, but also setting a good examples for other in society.