In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development You should use your own ideas knowledge an

In the modern day, government create new changes for young generation. Young people, can migrate to other countries and learning in the country. But more people disagree with this, and now I explain my opinion about this.

Firstly, migration to other countries it is chance open for yourself news, new places, new cultures and new people. And migration to other country, provide better education. Moreover, the better education make children more intellectual and modern. Then, after good education, people can find for yourself good jobs and professions. If you study abroad, you can find work abroad too. It is fact, that in many other countries salary more then in other countries and this is also a reason to study abroad. Additionally, the migration help to know other cultures, new languages, foods and broaden their understanding. For example, people who learn abroad become multilingual, sociable and acquaint with other people.

However studying in another country, can also bring some disadvantages, if you do not have a kith you you may be lonely and at first you will not have friends, it is very uncomfortable, because you do not have acquaintances, especially not familiar places. Also, may be financial problems, you need more money so that learning in another country.

In conclusion, I think everybody can study where he want, but I chose learning abroad, because you may travel, recognize new places, new cultures and world. Also, I want learning abroad it is my goal, I planning learning in America and entering to university, but I want back to my country, after share my own knowledge with others