In the past when students did a university degree they tended to study in their own country Nowadays they have more opportunity to study abroad What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development You should use your own ideas knowledge an

In the modern day, government create new changes for young generation. Young generation, can migrate to other countries and learning abroad. But more people disagree with this, and now I almost explain my opinion about this.

Firstly, flight to other countries it is prospect open for yourself news, places, cultures and new people. Furthermore migration to other country, provide better education. Moreover, the better education make children more intellectual and modern. Then, after great education, people can find for yourself pleasant profession. If you study abroad, you can find work abroad. It is fact, that in many other country's salary more than in other country's and this is also a reason to study abroad. Additionally, the migration help to know other cultures, new languages, foods and broaden their understanding. For example, people who learn abroad become multilingual, sociable and acquaint with other people.

However, studying in another country, can also bring some disadvantages, if you do not have a kith you may be lonely and at first you will not have friends, it is very uncomfortable, because you do not have acquaintances, especially not familiar places. Also, may be financial problems, you need more money so that learning in another country.

In conclusion, I think everybody can study where he wants, but I chose to learn abroad, because you may travel, recognize new places, new cultures and world. Also, I want learning abroad it is my goal, I am planning learning in America and entering to university, but I want back to my country, after share my own knowledge with others