It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a fridge do advantage of this development for society outweigh the advantages.

Nowadays, everyone's desire to have a car and modern electronic equipment such as a television and fridge. A majority of the population desires to have these in their life. I think that the benefits of this development in several of drawbacks run brings about more problems for society in the long run compared to any advantage It may bring.

Additionally, there are some basic benefits of this electronic product such as television, refrigerator and car are on the paramount part of life nowadays and make life easier. For instance, a refrigerator for help to store the food and do not split. moreover, Television is a source of

Information and full of entertainment for many people.

Secondly, To stay in touch with current affairs and watch the movie, news at the home. However, some feel uncomfortable with public transport and give some to have owned vehicle over the buses and trains. And having their vehicles they do not depend on the schedule.it is a symbol of status.

On the other hand, there are some issues involved in this equipment also be considered. The invention of electrical equipment like television, computers people have become lazy and do not perform outdoor activities in their free time they choose to stay in the home and watch their favourite shows and then after they suffered from health problems and as well as a West of their times. Similarly with the increasing number of the car environment will be polluting to the earth and smoke emitted from a vehicle is a health hazard.

In recapitulation, I think that electronic equipment and vehicles are paramount components of a modern time.

This development in several drawbacks in their lives.