It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages Aof this outweigh its disadvantages?

Opinion diverge on whether primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals appears some benefits. Although there seem some drawbacks exited, its upside overshadow in light of some rational reasons

Admittedly, the development of good behaviors is one transparent advantage of primary children learn to grow vegetables and keep animals. This can be explained by the fact that children learn to give the loves for the plants or the animals. This leads to establish good behaviors which makes them love their family. Therefore, it is necessary to give the condition which helps children learn to grow vegetables and keep animals.

Notwithstanding these aforementioned upside, primary children learn to grow vegetables and keep animals can be seen under a negative light. Perceptibly, children can be hurt by the tools for growing or attacked by animals is one of the major consequences. The reason is children do not have awareness to protect themself, which in turns they can be attacked by the animals or hurt by the garden tools. Hence, it is too dangerous when children learn to grow plants and keep animals.

By way of conclusion, while children learn to grow plants and keep animals for developing their good behaviors is not considered to the element leading to children do not have awareness to protect themself is likely to deal with the problem.