It is thought by some that its is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that a city has great facilities to live in, whereas others argue that a countryside provides a better life. I believe that a life in the countryside offers more.

On the one hand, one of the most significant positive thing of living in the countryside is having better air quality that makes the countryside the best place to live in, because air is the main source for people. In other words, as there are less populated and polluted in the countryside, there are less vehicles on road which means that in the countryside harmful gases like carbon di-oxide are less released than in the city. It makes people more healthy. Moreover, huge views of greeneries can make people happy and help people to release stress and also, people can use greeneries as natural medicines. For example, if a person know about plants which are effective for illnesses, he may cure sick villagers. This method has long been more effective in healing than chemicals.

On the other hand, because of the most companies settle down in cities, a demand for human workforce is high which means that there are more opportunities for people in various job positions. Thus, each person can find an appropriate one. However, I ensure that people prefer to stay in countryside, because a good health should be principal, whereas there are more enormous job offers in the city.

In conclusion, although people who are on city side have different job positions, I agree that countryside is the best place to live because of the healthy environment.