It is true to mention that human behavior altered in various stages in life irrespective of their gender

It is true to mention that human behaviour altered in various stages in life irrespective of their gender. In such a context there is a multitude of differences between youngsters and adults in terms of social behaviour . Nevertheless, most of these changes are vital some of these behaviours could cause devastating effects on their life.

Children due to their childish characteristics tend to be insouciant and they often do not care about the consequence of their work. As a case in point, most of the adolescents do not prepare themselves in advance for their prospective future. This is in contrast with adults who are almost worried regarding their future which could contribute to constant anxiety and even severe depression. In addition to this, another tangible different can be seen in the way both counterparts make a decision. In other words, juveniles normally take a decision impulsively and could be easily affected by their peers and social media. Adults, on the other hand, tend to think analytically and critically regarding their normal affairs which can contribute to making sagacious choices. It could cause a devastating consequence if adults behave like children when facing their milestones.

To sum up, according to the aforementioned remarks it is crystal clear that both groups have different social behaviour in their daily life which each of them has its own merits and drawbacks. It is true to say that most of the changes are vital for adults, however, sometimes adults suppose to learn some social behaviour such as friendship from their younger members of society.