It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

It is a common belief that allocating time for studying online is wasted. However, from my perspective, I firmly oppose this stance due to the incredible effectiveness and efficiency that the Internet contributes to study progress.

To begin with, the learning quality of students can be raised significantly via utilizing the Internet. The fundamental reason is that the Internet entitles learners to a wide range of academic materials. With the access to copious amounts of documents compiled by prestigious professors, students will have to collate and reaffirm them in order to sum up accurate information. This in turn may enhance their research skills appreciably. What is more, the Internet enables students to discuss together through social platforms as well. In other words, learners stand a good chance to express their own ideas and receive constructive advice from others. As a result, children are able to complete their works more as well as develop discussion skills. Hence, it is undeniable that the studying on the Internet can ensure and even improve the effectiveness of children.

Another merit of online learning is its superior efficiency compared to other kinds of studying. Unlike studying at schools, studying on the Internet allows children to take a more active part in finding answers to their questions without depending much on teachers. With the advances in search engines and artificial assistants such as Bing, students are able to get their questions responded nearly immediately. Therefore, they can spend more time for other assignments instead of struggling with any specific questions. Futhermore, via the Internet, children can find new exercises and finish them at their own discretion. By browsing academic websites, students are able to access their works at the same time. Thus, it is plausible that the learning productivity of children is enhanced a lot by studying online.

In conclusion, I solemnly affirm that studying on the Internet is worth the time and efforts spent owing to their wonderful assistance to learners' effectiveness and efficiency.