It is very important that children should study hard at school. Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

These days, the Internet is being known as one of the most useful tools in our daily lives. Despite this fact, it is still argued that students should only focus on learning classroom and time spent studying on the Internet is a waste. In my experience, Internet is actually a beneficial tool instead of a harmful factor to learners for its endless sources and flexibility.

To begin with, Internet has been bound to be a great help for learners ever since the day it was invented. With its abundant studying materials, learners can greatly enhanced their knowledge. Furthermore, studying online also offers schoolers with more opportunities on carrying out their knowledge into practice or even making in-depth research. They now have the chances to look back on what they have learnt and analyse what they have not understood in their learning progress.

Subsequently, studying online is undoubtedly flexible. Students nowadays can gain knowledge in any positions with the help of the Internet. It is now unnecessary to travel long distances just to gain knowledge from in-class lessons. Learners do not only benefit from time and space factors but also in the terms of receiving an gigantic database. Moreover, many websites and apps are designed with a view to reducing stresses and making the lessons more attractive. Students can now acquire knowledge in a much less boring way without being stressed.

To conclude, the Internet is unquestionably helpful in our daily lives as it serves the purpose of education with a giant amount of knowledge. I strongly agree that studying online is as important as learning classroom, and should not be considered as a waste of time.