It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

These days, studying on the Internet has become a hotly debated topic, whether it is time-consuming or not. From my perspective, children can even save time by studying online rather than travelling to school.

To begin with, students can approach a wide range of websites for their required skills, such as editing and programming. In other words, the Internet enables children to access abundant materials either costly or free but it can still ensure quality since they are well prepared by professional teachers. As a result, students can absorb academic knowledge that will benefit their future.

Another reason for this topic is that the Internet provides an enormous number of online courses with far more fascinating presentations that boost children's passion for studying. Moreover, students still ensure their contact with teachers via email, social media, or even AI tutors in case teachers are busy. To illustrate, Chat GPT gives them quick responses to their questions but remains correct. Furthermore, it can also provide children with intensive information for their faculty's needs. Therefore, students can both absorb more from the Internet and maintain their great performances.

To summarise, it is clear that, by its abundant resources and quick correct responses, the internet makes their learning more convenient and interesting lessons without a need to travel to school. As a result, students can spend their time on entertainment or other significant hobbies which develop themselves.