It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

These days, it is argued that children should study hard at school rather than study on the internet, and time spent studying on the internet is time wasted. From my point of view, i do not agree with this because of advantages that learning on the internet offers, which are effectiveness, flexibility, and comfort.

To begin with, the internet provides student with an abundant resource of knowledge which are free teaching videos, reference document uploaded on studying websites. Besides, you can hold an online meeting so that you can discuss the lesson with your friends. As a result, you can improve your studying easily.

Additionally, thanks to the internet you can study anywhere at anytime that suits you. Studying at school requires a stable schedule, punctuality of other members,... Therefore, it is clearly that you are not only inactive in your studying but also have to depend on others' schedule. In contrast, studying on the internet is much more convenient as you can study any subjects at anytime in anywhere. Thanks to its flexibility, the time spent on studying is more and the result is better as well.

Last but not least, studying on the internet provides learners with comfort . Nowadays, there are a number of studying apps designed with the aim to bringing about not only useful knowledge but also a relaxing time. In other words, those apps are a combination of entertaining and studying factor. For instance, the app Doulingo offers learners small gifts as long as they finish the lessons excellently. As the studying app is attractive and not as strict as studying at school, students might prefer studying on the internet to studying at school.

In conclusion, studying online should be considered a good method of studying but a waste of time as it makes studying becomes more attractive, convenient and productive. Therefore, there will be much more studying apps programed to assist students' studying, and there will be more students spending learning on the internet.