It is very important that children should study hard at school Time spent studying on the Internet is time wasted Do you agree or disagree You should write at least 250 words

These days, it is argued that learning on the Internet is beneficial or not. From my experience, i think using the Internet for studying is pretty good for two reasons which are setting up self-studying skills and the diverse in points of view,

First of all, Internet can help you set up self studying skill. With high technology, Internet becomes a great assistant of students. You will be able to carry out researches on topics whith the latest information and studying materials which are available there. You can also access to abundant sources of information. Therefore, students will be able to upgrade their knowledge and etablish a vital tool for studying

Internet provides us almost everything including diberse in points of view. In daily life, students can sometimes be confused with different opinions of exercises. When in that situation they can have thair online friends help them to find out the most appropriate solutions. It does not only widen your knowledge but also your relationship.

To sum up, the Internet in particular and everything in our life in general has its own pros and cons. We should know it inside before we decide to judge it with the disadvantages.