It is widely known that despite cars damage the environment, their manufacturer and their use continue to increase. Why is the case? How can this be controlled? TRI - HOMEWORK - MAY 22

The incresing of corporate which make automoblies and users is relising on gobal unit. Therefore what will happen in the future and what will human being has faced and the reason why the numbers of them still develop that will be slove in this essay.

At first, people ought to consider and criticise that they are really understand about car. Because of the innovation of the gobal mean of transport alway occurs speedily, the car can be divived in three main kind till today. And only one kind of them harms the eviroment mostly, the internal combustion engine. In contract, neither hidro engine nor electrical engine do sensitive harm on life. Another contributing factor is that we are living in the world which is reaching to the future life, space life. If we continute develop in making safe or less attcking pollutant outside the earth, it will stay cool in a few more time. Till that human may find the our renewable energy which has sufficent strong for our progressive development proccess.

In my opinion, it is not necessary that a stric action can reduce our speed. Attually, in a few year today, the world goverment, esspecially the European who is one of the pioneers in law making which will prohit any machine using ICE in next 5 years. That is why human are getting to close to the unharmful engine and we do not need to worry about it so far. However, for more convincing, nowadays, each every country has their own law to protect their people depend on sitiation and life.

In conlusion, enviroment still a problem that we have to concern about but it will not a matter to much in the near future where we learn how to control and protect our plannet by using safe engergy. So it is easy to understand that many manufactures and users growing.