In the last century, the first man to walk on the moon said it was "a giant leap for mankind”. However, some people think it has made little difference to our daily lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that putting the first time on the moon was a significant discovery, however, humans’ lifestyles have not changed far considerably. Personally, I feel that majority people earned minimal benefits from a giant leap and I will explain why.

The main obstacle would appear that the investment which was spent for space project is less crucial issue than problems the world had been faced in that period. If the money were spent for children in a shortage of food in the Africa, how many people would be survived in that time. Furthermore, instead of focusing on the space voyage, international organizations should have paying attention on health sector. Although we are living on the high technological world which can be treated majority disorders, today the vast of people in the world may lead to danger of death caused from vaccine against for CoVid-19 virus cannot be discovered. If it had been invested on a health sector, the virus ,which humans’ has faced, might have not extended.

Admittedly, the occurrence which was to walk on the moon in the first time was a giant leap for galactic science. Nevertheless, it could not a significant event as equal as being able to solve problems people have.

To conclude, the space exploration is not essential compared with issues the nation has been encountered, thus, social problems which have to solve crucially would be invested rather than exploring the space. Perhaps, the time which exploring a galactic space may be essential for humans’ life will be soon.