Families who do not send their children to public schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Tax which would be encouraged for education system should be exempted with people who send their children to private school. Personally, it is my belief that each citizen should pay tax to enhance educational sector and to participate in own hand, and i will explain why.

Firstly, the government does not force anyone to study in private school. From a practical viewpoint, affluent people would be studied their children in school with a high tuition, so it is crucial to research why they choose it, following that result of exploration should be implemented in public school. Moreover , each citizen should be required to pay tax to fulfill their duty on country as encourage educational sector, and the government managed properly. Furthermore, all people do not utilize service created by taxpayers money. For instance, the vast of people pay a health insurance to state, however they choose private health care in many occurrences. Thus, this is why suggested tax policy for individuals who sent their offspring to private school would deteriorate the whole tax collecting system.

Admittedly, those who sent their next generation in private school help to compose substantial percent in state budget, so the government should facilitate for specific sector in some way. Despite, the specific sector does not educational sector.

In conclusion, each person should have been paid tax without any classification, and struggle to do next step in education system. One day, it cannot be denied that we reap the longest of hard work.