Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger lader would be better.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, leadership plays a crucial role for the development of operates. Many belief that leaders and directors should be older people because of long, accumulated experiences. another argues that young labour will be young active generation for being pioneers of company; however, in my opinion, all kind of aged could be in the lead for following reasons.

Firstly, there is no point in denying that the aged people has more experience than younger, simply because they spent such a long time to suffer obstacles or difficulties in the past, thanks to all what happened , they gathered and being the best version of themselves. nowadays, myriad companies recruitment the lead of organizations with long term experienced request. Statistics have shown most of renowned constitution has older leadership. Toyota or Microsoft software could be cited as good example.

Secondly, another point that should be taken into serious consideration is that aged leader are overshadowed by the young. Those who are against this may claim that the active, smarted young could be able to lead accounts for the power inside the brain. nowadays, numerous students are study abroad and then come back to contribute by their exotic knowledge, cultural acknowledged from oversea. For following reasons, they reach far general vision, having the profound understandings about cooperated and economic in the world that necessary features of leadership or director. A telling example is Le Dang Khoa, Shark Tank's investor, he was director, start up, cofounder at 25 years old, and the successful business have proved that.

In conclusion, under no circumstances should people recognized that the young or the old is better with high position, every people could able to be the best if they are potential candidates for the thrive of organizations.