Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger lader would be better.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely accepted that corporations should have older people in charge. However, some individuals prefer younger people to lead the companies or organisations. While there are reasons to support the idea that people from older generation can lead us in an appropriate way, I still believe that youth are capable of being beneficial as well.

It is definitely true that older people tend to be a proper leaders who are able to make significant decisions and foresee some crisis that would occur in the future. Because they have a well experience and profound knowledge in a particular job, as they might have undergone complicated occasions where they needed to look for an appropriate solution. Thus if they again face that kind of an issue, they are able to easily tackle the situation.

Nevertheless, younger generation should not be discriminated due to their relatively less experience, as their age has own advantages as well. In my opinion, they tend to have creative ideas which they are able to use in making plans and future projects. They can concentrate more on developing particular features of their organisation, as they want to make their corporation more up-to-date, also they can find extraordinary solutions as well. Consequently, younger people are able to be successful leaders, since they have fresh minds and fascinating ideas.

In conclusion, I think that both of them capable of being an excellent leader. However, it would be far more efficient if they cooperate and work together in order to develop their organisations.