Leaders and directors in an organisation are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do u agree or disagree?

Kingpins have qualities to run the country and industry smoothly because thet can handle every hurdle with their knowledge.However,it has become debatable issue whether grey haired people are proved as good chief or the upcoming generation.Whereas, i fiemlt concur with statement that youth have far more potential to mange the organisation and run the nation in a judiciary way.The reasons behid this are discussed in forthcoming paragraphs

To embark with,there are ample of reasons that why weans are consider as good leader than golden age people.The predominant factor is that they know very well how to use technical gadgets because they are blessed with mechanism skills.Secondly, young captains already have leart all the required qualities of manger during tbeir study such as good listener or speaker,communication,co-operation,sportsmanship and etcetera so chances of problems become less when the commad is held by stripling.For instance,as per the international survey, highly labour turnover recorded in the nation Australia in past year because they were wanted to give the rope to adult commander for

boom the outcome level.

What is more,an adventurous skills can be observed in whippersnappers, due to thet they always try to explore new things for the betterment of organisation.Additionally, as they always be eager to get success for that they try to learn more in brief about each product so that they can gain their knowledge.last but not least, they always follow modern and unbiased thinking instead of orthodox policy, so it would be fruitfull if they handle the nation.a good example for this point is the former chief ministwr of state Uttarpardesh, India, shri Akhilesh yadav was one the young leader who became the minister two time back to back due to honesty, hardwork and integrity.

To conclude with,no doubt "old is gold" but it is also undeniable fact that in present era youngsters can be good leader because of their multitasking abilities and quick learning.Moreover if the future of region is youth so it is judiciary time to hand over the commad to them as soon as possible