Learning english at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are are at risk of dying out. In your opinions, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Many believe that, today english is seen more importanat compare to local languages. However, if local languages are not tauhgt, they can die out. I think, english is the best solution for travels, workers and students. That's why people should learn it, but they must remember about local languages.

In today's world english is key to many problems. To simlify, if local businesses try to be international one, they should find partners from other countries. Sometimes it is very easy, however, if business owners and partners speak in different languages, communication between them will be hard.Although they can use translator, it takes time and money. Moreover, knowing english makes student's life and study unchallenging. There are a huge number of informations in the internet and mainly in english. They can learn new skills online and it seems more convenient and effective. What's more, you can make your travels simply by knowing english. Nowadays, many can speak english and it is the best way of communication. For these reasons, I can say that everyone need to learn english and make their life comfortable.

On the other hand, individuals have to remember about their mother tongue, because they start their live with it. Additionally, that languages shows our differences and identity. If we are in-depth analysis our mother tongue, can find tradition and cultural values. One more is that local languages are heritage from our ancestors and community should protecyt and ensure to survive them. There are a wide range of solution to survive languages. First of all school subjects should be taught in local languages. In addition, adults and old people have to illustrate, how it is importanat to save mother tongue for young generations. As well, all documenets and both formal and informal writing and advertisements must be in local languages. These are a chief solution to protect our mother tongue.

To sum up, our Z generation is bilingual generation which can speak in more than 2 languages fluently and learning other languages like english is importanat aspect of our life, but also we should remember and protect our mother tongue.