Some people think that cultural tradition may be destroyed when they are used as many making attractions aimed at tourists, other believe it is the only way to serve this tradition. Discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

It considered that cultural tradition have increasing become popular tourist attraction, which has sparked a debate about weather communalization is tradition is determinant or essential for their preservation. And this essay I will discuss both perspective and present my opinion on the matter.

In today's globalizated world, making cultural tradition key attraction for tourists is trendy. However, this many making attractions can lead to tradition degradation. True Value and meaning of cultural practice can be overshadowed by the focus on profit and reducing them to mere goods or service. This can lead to the erosion of identity and heritage of traditions. To simplify, traditional ceremony can be altered as performance to be visually appealing to tourists' test and exceptions,rather than maintain their original form and significance.

On the flip side, supporters of commercializing cultural tradition as tourist attraction contend that this is a crucial strategy to save them from disappearing. Additionally, showing their tradition is one type of earning money for local people and tourists are main way to get profit. It means, it's profitable and creates more work places.

To sum up, I think tourism is a very crucial sector for government, which can get affordable interest and local traditions are a chief solution to attract them. Because foregion people travel to discover new location and unusual traditions. Moreover, local community makes more profit from selling souvenirs and other gifts.