Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world.What are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

In the last decade's amount of crime done by youngsters is rising in a plethora of cities and this issue concerns not only a few countries it becomes a huge problem for the rest of the world. This essay will examine the main causes of this issue and a possible solution to tackle it.

First of all, the primary cause of this problem is the lack of effective control parents to own son. These days parents spending their precious time on work while their kids staying without caregivers. Secondly, the main cause of this issue is mass media which makes a contribution to this. Multiple detrimental news considerable contribute to rising crime. Thus, according to USA statistics investigating search about the cause of youth crime, they found that excessive adverse news considerably impacts children to negative acts.

However, despite the severe problems, there many ways to tackle this problem. Some possible solution for this implementing large -scale program which reduce working time for parents who have many kids. Moreover, the nest step fighting with a crime is to control mass media news, which remains the main cause of crime, so that kids crime will decline.

To sum up, several factors have led to an increase in youth crime, but measures are available to solve this problem.By using this solution we can prevent inevitable consequences which mold in the future.