Life was better when technology was simpler.

To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Our old life was ecstatic before involving high technology in most of our life-affairs. I believe that the advanced technology made our lifer easier than before such as internet and mobile phones. In this essay I will discuss how the high technology positively affect our lifestyle specially in healthcare sector and different economics branches.

Firstly, communications are the economic back bone. Whereas, the huge portion of the financial transactions was relied on the internet. Moreover, most of stock markets have an online website which allows any person to buy and sell using mobile phones beside, online money transfer and how easy comparing with the non-technology ages. For example, as published soon that the online retail market size in China reached to 168 billion dollar in 2018 third quarter.

Secondly, the impact of advanced tech is valuable at healthcare sector. In other words, artificial intelegence helps physician to take the right decision. Whereas, AI technology helps patients it decreases the common risks by early alerting for any abnormal vital signs. For example, AI can diagnosis most of patient’s MRI images for patients who have cancer. Additionally, AI will save 150 billion dollars yearly by 2026 for healthcare budget and it will help doctors to prescribe the right drugs based on the gonomic research using AI alogrithms as reported by Accenture.

To conclude, the life will not be easy without using technology to facilitate our needs. I believe that the technology has a vital role in our life and we will not feel comfortable without it.