A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, people can be evaluated based on how rich they are or their social status. Recently, honesty, kindness, and trust those aged-behaviors is not desired traits any more. I think that values are considered more than any other attitudes. In this essay, I will discuss how valuable are those behaviours.

Firstly, Most of people own the money and have a high social status, they can achieve anything they need. whereas, they are not have a good social relationship beside they may be hated by most of their surrounding people. To be a social icon does not mean you have an easy life.For example, the famous basketball player Dennis Rodman, who played for Detroit Piston and he was an embassador in Korea, he recently accused for rubbory and barely afford living expenses.

Secondly, the old is gold. The people whom maintain their presious old manners, such as honesty, kindness, and trust, are valuable assets to keep in touch with. The old values are very important to be rose in our socitey as we can not imagine our world without that traditional values. However, we have to highlight those behaviours in our society. For instance, the effect of one value is clear in the article which published in Finland later which state that most of lost wallets has been returned back to their owners.

To conclude, judging persons according to their money or social status is a common trait. Whereas, traditional values such as honesty, trust, and kindness not have the same importance as before. I believe that the aged-manners are more valuable than rich or social status.