Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

In this global village migration toward wealthier nations for avail the opportunities in all directions is indeed a common now. Local language of this new countries could be found socially as well as practically challanging. If asked, I support this notion to a larger extent. My inclination is explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments to put forward my view point the foremost one is that we can not easily socialise without proper mutual understanding. Neither vocational skills, nor educational knowledge could be able to make familiar with each other untill one can not have a grasp of local dialect. Hence, the language barrier always produce difficulties at time of communication. Moreover, due to lack of languange understanding, we have less employment opportunities. By this I mean that our performence at work place will be judged inefficient by the authorities.

Apart from that, focussing on few practical issues, life become monotonous and boring when it comes to survival or recreational aspects. After having acedemic qulification, while we found new language at the road signals, advertisements, railway or bus stations and in inovoice of purchased things we feel like illitrate. The best illustration is that, it is really uncomfortable and disappointed experience when we can not explain our situation in front of physician at hospital and not understand their advise.

However, I would not overlook other side too. There are vast source of learning a foreign language nowadays. To elaborate, before moving to the othe part of the world, one can easily get to know about their common language via studying some roots. This can lead to overcome problems when starting of life on the unfamiliar province. On the other hand various boundries are also open by using world famous language such as English, Spanish and Japanease.

To summarise, Nonetheless the availability of mediums for practicing foreign languages, communication at organisation and feeling of tiredness in a spare time are a major disputes when the question of living abroad.