Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

Nowadays, lots of people going to abroad for their higher education as well as doing business and jobs also. They all knows about their knowledge but when they going to other country they learn their language some of them face problems but some persons are very intelligent for then it is easy to learn language because every coin has two different side. I disagree to a larger extend with the above mentioned stances because it is beneficial for that person. The reason to support my view point discuss in the upcoming paragraph.

To initiate with, there are many people who want to go other country for many purpose like education, travelling, business, jobs. Every country have different languages and different country they all try to learn foreign language but some of them stop to learn that language because it is a difficult for them. Other problem is person have to live alone in that country where he go. Last but not least, it is challenging for them to survive in foreign country because at there they have to do job, study and handling house, also. In particular, many people are going to abroad from india for further study. They live alone in abroad it is challenging for them to live and handle everything.

On spite of, I would not overlook the other side too.to begin with, living in a foreign country us a beneficial for them because for living foreign they have to learn language. It is useful for increase in knowledge of that language. In addition, it is gain data about foreign culture and how they live life. Likewise, it is increase in social life like make new friends. Also, they are traveling in new places and get information about that place.

To recapitulate, it can be finally said that despite the issue of living foreign country and speak their language is beneficial for socially as well as practically. I believe that it is useful for everyone it is not serious problems.