Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both view and give opinion

There are split opinion regarding history is theoat imperious subject then the other, whereas another grow of thinkers support science and technology is the most important subject. However, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed.

Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments, the supporters would put forward is history is the important of our life because it is gives lots of knowledge about our ancient country. For example, india have huge history about freedom of country and some heroic warriors like Rani Laxmibai, Maharana Pratap, etc. History teach children that how to behave our elders and how to talk with them or give respect them. In addition, with the help of history students know that how to deal with our fear and problems of our life, how they can take decision on right time.

On the contrary, the letter view suggest that science and technology is most important subject because with the help of science they innovate new and latest technology in future. How the science work in our body and space. For example, in India, class XI student from Arunachal Pradesh, has developed a pair of glasses to help the visually impaired navigate"hand free". Besides this, technology we use in our regular life like computers, mobile, etc. Teachers and parents have to teach students that how to use technology in correct way because there are lots of misuse about technology.

To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that history is the most appropriate subject in school. In a big picture, this would say that every subjects are most important in school life.