Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems To what extend do you agree are disagree

Relocating in a strange country is one of the biggest challenges. Especially with people who do not have soft skills, social knowledge, language about that country. I totally agree with this statement.

To start with, immigrants will face "in rome, do as romans do" problem. If they have a good foreign language foundation, they will be easier in absorbing the culture of that country. By contrast, when they do not know to speak language of the country where they switch in, there will have many obstruction that they are confronted. They have difficulty in getting on with people there, or keeping up with the pace of life in there.

Additionally, in some states, especially is developed countries, it will be dangerous if they are raicially segerated. they are not only judged but also even put up with both verbal and physical violence. This will lead to feel low self-esteem, even depression.

Furthermore, dail life will become more difficult, because each country's culture is different, consist of cuisine, behavior, they seem to completely have to change their lifestyle as well as find it hard to ask for support and in practical problems.

in a nutshell, if they want to move to foreign country, they will be equipped with enough skills as well as have a good foreign language basis. Even so, in my own perspective, they also can not avoid some difficult problems