Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

In the world, braindrain is a very common thing which every person can see. Due to multifarious reasons people are migrating to the foreign countries where they have to speak and communicate with natives in native language, consequently, some people have to face problems:social and practical. I partially agree with the statement that people may suffer from any any problem by living in a country wherein they have to speak a foreign language.

To lay the foundation pillar, migrant people may find great things by speaking a foreign language. First and foremost, culture, people can learn about culture and language thereof, which may help them to increase their knowledge about new culture and learning different languages may create great impact on the resumes of their. Moreover, they can learn about different viands from new country; to name an example, if a Indian goes to Italy and has to speak in Italian and has to eat Italian food then, it is obvious that Indian cal learn about famous dishes of Italy and can make by himself.

However, people have to suffer a lot by speaking in a foreign language. Firstly, difficulty to descry a divine job; for instance, a person who knows only Gujrati and Hindi and has to speak in English if he wants to do job; it may be gallant task to find a job for himself and if somehow they get job but the compensation they get will really low. Moreover, no friends, conversation is the pivotal part to make good friends, but a person who does not know a native language ad use his own language to talk with natives then, it is really abstruse for native to apprehend the words which are spoken by him.

To recapitulate, people may suffer from an astronomical troubles, but if people adopt the foreign language then it will be really beneficial for them in their future. Also learning from the problems is the human nature.